League Champions

2020-21Season suspended due to
Covid-19 pandemic
2019-20Season suspended due to
Covid-19 pandemic
2018-19HistonWoodbridge Town
2017-18Coggeshall TownFelixstowe & Walton United
2016-17Mildenhall TownFelixstowe & Walton United
2015-16Norwich UnitedGodmanchester Rovers
2014-15Norwich UnitedGodmanchester Rovers
2013-14Hadleigh UnitedBrightlingsea Regent
2012-13Dereham TownWisbech Town
2011-12WroxhamEly City
2010-11LeistonDereham Town
2009-10Needham MarketCRC
2008-09Lowestoft TownCRC
2007-08Soham Town RangersNeedham Market
2006-07WroxhamMildenhall Town
2005-06Lowestoft TownBury Town
2004-05AFC SudburyBury Town
2003-04AFC SudburyMaldon Town
2002-03AFC SudburyWroxham
2001-02AFC SudburyWroxham
2000-01AFC SudburyGorleston
1998-99WroxhamFakenham Town
1997-98WroxhamEly City
1996-97WroxhamWisbech Town
1995-96Halstead TownDiss Town
1994-95Halstead TownWroxham
1993-94WroxhamHalstead Town
1992-93WroxhamWisbech Town
1991-92WroxhamStowmarket Town
1990-91Wisbech TownBraintree Town
1989-90Sudbury TownThetford Town
1988-89Sudbury TownBraintree Town
1987-88March Town UnitedBraintree Town
1986-87Sudbury TownBraintree Town
1985-86Sudbury TownColchester United Res
1984-85Braintree TownSudbury Town
1983-84Braintree TownWisbech Town
1982-83Saffron Walden TownGorleston
1981-82Tiptree UnitedSudbury Town
1980-81GorlestonSudbury Town
1979-80GorlestonTiptree United
1978-79Haverhill RoversGreat Yarmouth Town
1977-78Lowestoft TownGreat Yarmouth Town
1976-77Wisbech TownSudbury Town
1975-76Sudbury TownLowestoft Town
1974-75Sudbury TownClacton Town
1973-74Sudbury TownWisbech Town
1972-73GorlestonSudbury Town
1971-72Wisbech TownLowestoft Town
1970-71Lowestoft TownWisbech Town
1969-70Lowestoft TownEly City
1968-69Great Yarmouth TownLowestoft Town
1967-68Lowestoft TownGreat Yarmouth Town
1966-67Lowestoft TownNewmarket Town
1965-66Lowestoft TownSudbury Town
1964-65Lowestoft TownClacton Town
1963-64Bury TownLowestoft Town
1962-63Lowestoft TownChelmsford City Res
1961-62Tottenham Hotspur ACambridge City Res
1960-61Tottenham Hotspur AMarch Town United
1959-60Tottenham Hotspur AChelmsford City Res
1958-59Colchester United ResTottenham Hotspur A
1957-58Tottenham Hotspur ACambridge United
1956-57Colchester United ResGreat Yarmouth Town
1955-56Peterborough United ResMarch Town United
1954-55Arsenal AColchester United Res
1953-54Kings LynnClacton Town
1952-53GorlestonKings Lynn
1951-52Gillingham ReservesColchester United Res
1950-51Gillingham ReservesTottenham Hotspur A
1949-50Tottenham Hotspur AKings Lynn
1948-49Chelmsford City ResTottenham Hotspur A
1947-48Chelmsford City ResNorwich City A
1946-47Chelmsford City ResHarwich & Parkeston
1939-46No competition 
1938-39Colchester United ResChelmsford City Res
1937-38Lowestoft TownBury Town
1936-37Crittall AthleticClacton Town
1935-36Lowestoft Town/
Harwich & Parkeston
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close