Chell Trophy

2020-21Competition did not take
place due to Covid-19 pandemic
2019-20Hadleigh United/
Match postponed
due to Covid-19 pandemic
2018-19Halstead TownWalsham le Willows
2017-18Saffron Walden TownStowmarket Town
2016-17Stanway RoversWalsham le Willows
2015-16Brightlingsea RegentWitham Town
2014-15Lowestoft TownBrightlingsea Regent
2013-14Walsham le WillowsHalstead Town
2012-13 Brantham AthleticWalsham Le Willows
2011-12GorlestonAFC Sudbury
2010-11Braintree TownLowestoft Town
2009-10Halstead TownGorleston
2008-09AFC SudburyTiptree United
2007-08Ipswich Wanderers Wroxham
2006-07WroxhamTiptree United
2005-06Bury TownWroxham
2004-05Histon AMildenhall Town
2003-04Bury TownTiptree United
2002-03Mildenhall TownWhitton United
2001-02WroxhamBury Town
2000-01WroxhamStowmarket Town

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close