Mildenhall are the latest winners of the Thurlow Nunn Performance Awards.

Receiving the Plate from League Chairman Peter Hutchings is Mildenhall Player/Manager Phil Weavers

Receiving the winning cheque from Thurlow Nunn’s Simon Grylls on behalf of the Club is Mildenhall Vice-Chairman Ryan Townsin

Receiving a cheque on behalf of the club’s charity, Mildenhall Scout Group, is club captain Olly Hughes