Congratulations to Gorleston FC who clinched the Premier Division title on Saturday with a 2-0 win over Lakenheath.

It is Gorleston’s fifth Eastern Counties League title, and their first since 1980/81.
Wroxham finished Premier Division Runners-up, just one point behind Gorleston.

Wroxham, like Gorleston, have been promoted to Step 4 for next season.
Sheringham are First Division North Champions in their first full season at Step 6.

They had an excellent late run of results to overcome long term leaders Harleston Town.
Ipswich Wanderers are First Division South Champions, losing just one league match all season.

They have had a season long nip and tuck battle with close rivals Buckhurst Hill, but will return to Step 5 football next season.
The First Division Play Off Finals are being played on Saturday, 30th April, to decide who is promoted to Step 5 football alongside Sheringham and Ipswich Wanderers.
Buckhurst Hill v. Halstead Town

Harleston Town v. Downham Town