Youth League

2020-21Season suspended due
to Covid-19 pandemic
2019-20Season suspended due
to Covid-19 pandemic
2018-19AFC Sudbury
2017-18AFC Sudbury
2016-17AFC Sudbury
2015-16Biggleswade Town
2014-15Biggleswade Town
2013-14no overall champion
2012-13no overall champion
2011-12Dereham Town
2010-11Newmarket Town
2009-10Dereham Town
2007-08Buntingford Town
2006-07Lowestoft Town
2005-06Buntingford Town
2004-05King’s Lynn
2003-04Lowestoft Town
2002-03Lowestoft Town
2001-02Grantham Town

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close