First Division Honours

2020-21Season suspended due
to Covid-19 pandemic
2019-20Season suspended due
to Covid-19 pandemic
2018-19 (South)Hashtag UnitedCoggeshall United
2018-19 (North)Swaffham TownHarleston Town
2017-18Woodbridge TownFramlingham Town  
2016-17Stowmarket TownCoggeshall Town
2015-16Wivenhoe TownEly City
2014-15Long MelfordSwaffham Town
2013-14Fakenham TownWhitton United
2012-13Cambridge University PressNewmarket Town
2011-12Godmachester RoversThetford Town
2010-11GorlestonWhitton United
2009-10Great Yarmouth TownFC Clacton
2008-09Newmarket TownHadleigh United
2007-08Tiptree UnitedEly City
2006-07Walsham-le-WillowsHaverhill Rovers
2005-06Stanway RoversFelixstowe & Walton United
2004-05Ipswich WanderersNeedham Market
2003-04Cambridge City  Res.Harwich & Parkeston
2002-03Halstead TownKings Lynn  Reserves
2001-02Norwich UnitedHiston  Reserves
2000-01Swaffham TownDereham Town
1999-00Tiptree UnitedEly City
1998-99Clacton TownMildenhall Town
1997-98Ipswich WanderersMaldon Town
1996-97Ely CityHiston
1995-96GorlestonWarboys Town
1994-95Clacton TownSudbury Town  Res
1993-94Hadleigh UnitedWoodbridge Town
1992-93Sudbury WanderersSoham Town Rangers
1991-92Diss TownFakenham Town
1990-91Norwich UnitedBrightlingsea United
1989-90Cornard UnitedNorwich United
1988-89WroxhamHalstead Town
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close