Thirty three Thurlow Nunn League teams begin their road to Wembley with FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round ties this weekend. Four of those teams – White Ensign, Norwich CBS, Mulbarton Wanderers and Coggeshall United are making their debuts in the competition.

There have been several changes of date, kick-off time and venue since the draw was made. Full details below:-

Friday 9 August, ko 7.45

Woodford Town v. White Ensign

Friday 10 August, ko 8.00pm

Hackney Wick v. Framlingham Town (at Framlingham Town FC)

Saturday 10 August, ko 3.00pm

Biggleswade v. Mildenhall Town

Biggleswade United v. Swaffham Town

Bugbrooke St Michaels v. Norwich CBS

Clapton v. Stowmarket Town (at Aveley FC)

FC Clacton v. St Margaretsbury

Gorleston v. Pinchbeck United

Great Yarmouth Town v. Wellingborough Whitworths

Haverhill Rovers v. Colney Heath

Holbeach United v. Fakenham Town

Hullbridge Sports v. Stanway Rovers

Ilford v. Harwich & Parkeston

Leyton Athletic v. Cockfosters (at Cockfosters FC)

London Colney v. Hadleigh United

March Town United v. Norwich United

Mulbarton Wanderers v. Boston Town

Newmarket Town v. Arlesey Town

Potton United v. Ely City

Sawbridgeworth Town v. Halstead Town

Southend Manor v. Long Melford

Walsham le Willows v. Peterborough Northern Star

Woodbridge Town v. Coggeshall United

Saturday 10 August, ko 7.30 pm

Thetford Town v. Rothwell Corinthians

Sunday 11 August, ko 2.00pm

Barkingside v. Stansted

Sunday 11 August, ko 3.00pm

Hoddesdon Town v. Brantham Athletic (at Ware FC)

Kirkley & Pakefield v. Wroxham

Northampton On Chenecks v. Godmanchester Rovers

West Essex v. Whitton United (at Redbridge FC)