Saturday sees 14 Thurlow Nunn League teams playing in the Preliminary Round of the FA Cup, although there are some tough ties in store.

Both First Division sides left in the competition, Diss Town and Halstead Town, as well as Newmarket Town take on Step 3 sides while six others – Whitton United, Brantham Athletic, Long Melford, Haverhill Rovers, Mildenhall Town and Stowmarket Town face teams from Step 4. Ely City, FC Clacton and Thetford Town entertain fellow Step 5 opponents while there is one all-Thurlow Nunn League tie – Wroxham v. Gorleston.

  • Dereham Town v. Whitton United
  • Ely City v. Eynesbury Rovers
  • FC Clacton v. Hadley
  • Great Wakering Rovers v. Brantham Athletic
  • Leiston v. Halstead Town
  • Long Melford v. Kempston Rovers
  • Haverhill Rovers v. Wisbech Town
  • Mildenhall Town v. Corby Town
  • Royston Town v. Newmarket Town
  • Stamford v. Diss Town
  • Thetford Town v. Potton United
  • Wroxham v. Gorleston
  • Yaxley v. Stowmarket Town