Twenty six Thurlow Nunn League teams have been accepted into the 2020/21 FA Cup. These are the 20 Premier Division teams, plus First Division teams Benfleet, Diss Town, Framlingham Town, Halstead Town, Ipswich Wanderers and Little Oakley. It will be Benfleet and Little Oakley’s debut in the competition.

All teams will be in the Extra Preliminary Round Draw to be made on 18th August, with matches to be scheduled for Tuesday 1st September. There will be no replays