Reserve League Constitution

The following Reserve League constitution has been agreed by the AGM for Season 2021/22:

Cornard United

Diss Town

Framlingham Town

Hadleigh United

Halstead Town


Long Melford

Saffron Walden Town

Stowmarket Town

Thetford Town

Walsham le Willows

Whitton United

Wivenhoe Town

Woodbridge Town

First matches will be scheduled to Saturday 14th August

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close