Fourteen Thurlow Nunn League Teams Progress in FA Cup

Following this week’s Extra Preliminary Round matches 14 Thurlow Nunn League teams have made their way into the Preliminary Round of the FA Cup on Saturday 12th September. The ties are:-

  • Dereham Town v. Whitton United
  • Ely City v. Eynesbury Rovers
  • FC Clacton v. Hadley
  • Great Wakering Rovers v. Brantham Athletic
  • Leiston v. Halstead Town
  • Long Melford v. Kempston Rovers
  • Haverhill Rovers v. Wisbech Town
  • Mildenhall Town v. Corby Town
  • Royston Town v. Newmarket Town
  • Stamford v. Diss Town
  • Thetford Town v. Potton United
  • Wroxham v. Gorleston
  • Yaxley v. Stowmarket Town

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close