The FA have announced club allocations for Season 2019/20 (subject to any appeals).

The Premier Division sees the return of three teams – Mildenhall Town (from the Bostik League), Swaffham Town (promoted from First Division North) and Stanway Rovers (from the Essex Senior League).

First Division North sees one new team – Sheringham from the Anglian Combination and two teams relegated from the Premier Division – Great Yarmouth Town and Framlingham Town. Harleston Town have not been included as they did not meet the Ground Grading requirements within the stipulated time period, although it is understood that they will be appealing the FA’s decision.

First Division South includes two teams new to the league. Barkingside and Leyton Athletic are both joining from the Essex Senior League